Bylaws Committee

Bylaws Committee | ASCRS

 Recommends bylaw amendments to the Executive Council; upon approval, the amendments are presented to the Fellows at the Annual Business Meeting for approval.   

Co-Chair: Tracy Hull, MD
Co-Chair: Thomas Read, MD

Terry Hicks, MD
Neil Hyman, MD
Charles Littlejohn, MD
David Margolin, MD
Guy Orangio, MD
Patricia Roberts, MD
Michael Stamos, MD
Bruce Wolff, MD