Search form

CREST® Committee

CREST® Committee | ASCRS

This committee is responsible for the ColoRectal Education System Template (CREST®), the new online education portal.  Membership to this committee is by invitation only.

What's New?

The CREST® Committee aims to have a completely new set of CORE modules available for CME credit within a year.

Chair: Joshua Bleier, MD
Vice Chair: Eric Johnson, MD
Council Rep: Neil Hyman, MD
Advisor: Scott Steele, MD

Cary Aarons, MD Patrick Lee, MD
Karim Alavi, MD Michael McGee, MD
Cristan Anderson, MD Jesse Moore, MD
Evie Carchman, MD Yosef Nasseri, MD
Kyle Cologne, MD Stephanie Pappas, MD
Kurt Davis, MD Emmanouil Pappou, MD
Cagla Eskicioglu, MD Ian Paquette, MD
Linda Farkas, MD Jitesh Patel, MD
Leandro Feo, MD Shankar Raman, MD
John Griffin, MD Nicole Saur, MD
Leander Grimm, Jr., MD Arida Siripong, MD
Rebecca Hoedema, MD Pasithorn Suwanabol, MD
Brian Kann, MD Michael Valente, DO
James Kiely, MD Jennifer Wang, MD
Anjali Kumar, MD Fia Yi, MD
Sean Langenfeld, MD Matthew Ziegler, MD