Governance Committee

Governance Committee | ASCRS

The Governance Committee assures that ASCRS governance structure and operations are continually improving – resulting in the best possible Return on Governance (ROG) for the Society. It is also responsible for assuring individual Executive Council and committee members are appropriately oriented and supported in their role as association leaders.

Chair: Patricia Roberts, MD


Bradley Champagne, MD

Charles Friel, MD

Julio Garcia-Aguilar, MD, PhD

Tracy Hull, MD

Jason Mizell, MD

Sonia Ramamoorthy, MD