Search form

International Committee Members

International Committee Members | ASCRS

The International Committee is responsible for the selection of the ASCRS International Scholarship and the Traveling Scholarships annually.  They are responsible for enhancing the collaboration with other societies and organizations to achieve the ASCRS educational goals.

Chair: Michael Spencer, MD
Vice Chair: Johan Nordenstam, MD
Advisor: Richard Billingham, MD
Council Rep: Tracy Hull, MD

Kathryn Chu, MD Graham Newstead, MBBS
Alessandro Fichera, MD Giuseppe Nigri, MD
Wolfgang Gaertner, MD Adrian Ortega, MD
Stanley Goldberg, MD Michele Rubbini, MD
Claudia Hriesik, MD Akira Sugita, MD
Rebekah Kim, MD Charles Tsang, Sr., MD
Pamela Lee, MD Tetsuo Yamana, MD
Won-Suk Lee, MD  
Charles Littlejohn, MD  
Monica Millan, MD