Membership Committee

Membership Committee | ASCRS

Recommends member categories and criteria to the Executive Council; addresses benefits of membership; promotes ASCRS membership and the specialty worldwide. 

Chair: Joseph Carmichael, MD
Vice Chair: Tobi Reidy, MD
Council Rep: Tracy Hull, MD

Jennifer Agnew, MD Arie Pelta, MD
Khayal Alkhayal, MD Scott Pinchot, MD
Mehraneh Jafari, MD Ranjodh Singh, MD
Pinckney J. Maxwell, IV, MD Ken Woolfson, MD
Amosy M'Koma, MD