Search form

Professional Outreach Committee

Professional Outreach Committee | ASCRS

Responsible for an outreach program to instruct physicians in the specialties of primary care, family practice, general surgery and others with programs on the management and prevention of diseases of the colon and rectum. 




Chair: Ian Paquette, MD
Vice Chair: Liliana Bordeianou, MD
Council Rep: Stephen Sentovich, MD

Farrell Adkins, MD Thomas Pickron, Jr., MD
Paula Denoya, MD Daniel Rossi, DO
Johnny Green, MD Jenny Speranza, MD
Jennifer Holder-Murray, MD Sharon Stein, MD
Arie Pelta, MD Kelly Tyler, MD