Residents Committee

Residents Committee | ASCRS

Assists in the development of educational programs for residents and informs general surgery residents of the benefits of specializing in colorectal surgery. The committee recently completed a webpage and an online and print brochure on the benefits of a choosing colorectal surgery as a career. 

Chair: Cristina Sardinha, MD
Vice Chair: Jeremy Lipman, MD
Council Rep: Thomas Read, MD


Adam Barker, MD Alicia Logue, MD
Ryan Bendl, MD Raman Menon, MD
Lisa Cannon, MD Emily Miraflor, MD
Philip Caushaj, MD Bryce Murray, MD
David Chismark, MD Craig Reickert, MD
Timothy Counihan, MD David Row, MD
Molly Ford, MD Steven Scarcliff, MD
Alexis Grucela, MD Ralph Silverman,, MD
Quinton Hatch, MD Michael Snyder, MD
Michael Honaker, MD Michael Tam, MD
Kristina Johnson, MD Jacquelyn Turner, MD
Brian Kann, MD  
Rebecca Levine, MD