Self-Assessment Committee

Self-Assessment Committee | ASCRS

Creates the specialty's colon and rectal self-assessment program (CARSEP®) to assist physicians in their self-learning in order to provide optimal patient care. 

Chair: Kirsten Wilkins, MD
Vice Chair: Eric Johnson, MD
Council Rep: Najjia Mahmoud, MD

Jasim Alabbad, MD
Elizabeth McConnell, MD
Asna Amin, MD Amit Merchea, MD
Andrea Bafford, MD Evangelos Messaris, MD
Mala Balakumar, MD Jesse Moore, MD
Jennifer Blumetti, MD Eric Nelson, MD
Shaun Brown, DO Valentine Nfonsam, MD
Patrick Chen, MD Francisco Quinteros, MD
A. David Chismark, MD Shankar Raman, MD
Allen Chudzinski, MD Paul Rider, MD
William Cirocco, MD Nicole Saur, MD
Haisar Dao Campi, MD Shafik Sidani, MD
Sharon Dykes, MD Robert Sinnott, DO
Krista Evans, MD David Stewart, MD
Linda Farkas, MD Patrick Sullivan, MD
Aakash Gajjar, MD Michael Tam, MD
Irena Gribovskaja-Rupp, MD Charles Taylor, MD
John Griffin, MD Gino Trevisani, MD
Jonathan Laryea, MD Vassiliki Tsikitis, MD
Patrick Lee, MD Rajalakshmi Warrier, MD
Kim Lu, MD Karen Zaghiyan, MD
Kellie Mathis, MD