Video-Based Education Committee

Video-Based Education Committee | ASCRS

This committee selects the videos presented at the ASCRS Annual Meeting as well as designates other ASCRS programs where the videos can be utilized. 

Chair: Alessandro Fichera, MD
Vice Chair: Ali Mahmood, MD
Council Rep: Julio Garcia-Aguilar, MD

Brian Bello, MD Jim Khan, MD
Jose Cintron, MD Andrew Russ, MD
Todd Francone, MD Timothy Sadiq, MD
Jill Genua, MD Massarat Zutshi, MD