Search form

Latest News

2015 National Media Awards – Call for Entries

ASCRS 2015 National Media Awards Call for Entries deadline is March 1, 2015

The awards honor excellence in communicating a better understanding of colon and rectal disease and are given in three categories: print, broadcast, and internet.

Winners will receive the following:  $1,000 award, personally engraved plaque, and an expense-paid trip to Boston, MA, for the ASCRS Annual Meeting, May 30 - June 3, 2015.

Upcoming Events

3/21/2015 to 3/22/2015
Chicago Marriott Hotel in downtown Chicago
9/23/2015 to 9/25/2015